MarketingSherpa Webinar: FUEL (for Your Fire!) August 23, 2012

MarketingSherpa Webinar: FUEL (for Your Fire!) August 23, 2012

Here’s your chance to learn about MarketingSherpa’s new FUEL methodology, in a free webinar.

Lead generation experts Jen Doyle and Stonie Clark (respectively, Senior Research Manager and Research Associate with MECLABS/MarketingSherpa) will present Creating Customer-Centric Messaging for Optimal Lead Generation.

Jen and Stonie promise an introduction to the FUEL methodology for optimal lead generation strategy, and will share:

  • How to build the foundation for your lead generation program(s)
  • How to identify buyer personas and understand the importance of your organization’s value to them
  • How to develop key strategies to produce content your ideal customers will find valuable

They’re also planning to present the case study of an online luggage retailer that created a premium report based on a survey of e-newsletter subscribers. The retailer then combined email, search, social and PR for a content marketing campaign that boosted blog traffic by 5X (!!!).

Please join us:

Creating Customer-Centric Messaging for Optimal Lead Generation
Thursday, August 23
1 p.m. Eastern
12:00 Noon Central
11 a.m. Mountain
10 a.m. Pacific

See you there! Let us know how you like it!


About