Learn: B2B Email Marketing Best Practices

Learn: B2B Email Marketing Best Practices

Learn: B2B Email Marketing Best Practices

register-now

Email marketing is still a terrifically effective marketing lever to drive leads. But your potential buyers are busy, and already swamped with emails; the B2B buyer is the most discriminating of all, and the pickiest about what to open or click through.

The key to B2B email marketing success is to somehow stand out, above the howl of the crowd. To reliably reach the B2B buyer, you need to totally nail your messages and methods.

Join us for a free webinar: Experts Craig Rosenberg (Vice President, Sales and Marketing and Co-Founder at Focus and Funnelholic blog author) and Matt Heinz (President, Heinz Marketing Inc.) will bring their considerable expertise and intelligence to bear on the thorny issues of B2B email marketing, and present proven techniques that you can implement right away. This event will be a lively, interactive discussion where you can ask the most vexing questions you have about email marketing.

Among other things, you’ll learn:

  • Best practices in B2B email marketing
  • Tangible tips you can implement immediately
  • Examples of great email programs

October 17, 2012 |  11 AM PT / 1 PM CT / 2 PM ET

Register now for The Secrets to Successful B2B Email Marketing.