Influencer Marketing: The Next Step for Content Marketing

Influencer Marketing: The Next Step for Content Marketing

influencer marketingGlobal content marketing expert Andreas Ramos has authored nine books on digital marketing and related topics; served as the analytics and SEO strategist for Stanford’s Graduate School of Business; and founded multiple successful companies. In 2001, as the dust from the dot-com bust was settling, he threw a funeral for the Internet, featuring the burial of the Pets.com sock puppet.

Currently he’s an advisor to Silicon Valley startups and Digital Marketing Practice Leader at the CMO Council. His latest book, The Big Book of Content Marketing, became an Amazon Best Seller within two days on the market.

Andreas will share the best ways to get your content in front of  the right audience – using influencer marketing – in a free webinar: The Next Step for Content Marketing, Tuesday, August 20 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific.

Andreas says you can reach 99% of your target audience by getting the 1% of your market who are “influencers” to talk about your company, and he’s going to show us how to do it.

Among other things, you’ll learn:

  • The difference between followers, contacts, and influencers
  • How to convert contacts into influencers and advocates
  • How to discover what your advocates are saying about you
  • How to engage with your advocates
  • How to craft messaging for your advocates
  • What you can learn from your grandmother

Get useful, cutting-edge knowledge about influencer marketing in this webinar:

The Next Step for Content Marketing
Tuesday August 20, 2013 | 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM ET

register now


About